Education Committee

    Education

    The Primary role of the Education & Programs Committee is to develop educational programs for monthly meetings.

    • Select and/or approve topics and speakers for monthly meetings and our Direct Only sessions

    • Facilitate travel arrangements and payment for services for visiting speakers.

    • Develop the meeting topic overview for our website at least one month in advance of each educational session.

    • Select and purchase speaker/sponsor gifts and present on-site or mail with personal thank you note.

    • During the years when TBTA is the host for the Texas Educational Day event, this committee works as a co-committee for that event, handling the educational topics and speakers

    • Survey our membership annually to determine topics of educational interest

     

    Chair
    Neil Hammond
    GoldSpring Consulting
    2609 Izoro Bend
    Cedar Park , TX 78613
    512-551-2638

    e-mail: neil@goldspringconsulting.com
    Chair
    Molly Walsh
    Delta Air Lines
    1707 Mossy Stone Drive
    Houston , TX 77077
    832-971-9016

    e-mail: molly.walsh@delta.com
    Member
    Heidi MacMillan
    Houston Premium Outlets
    29300 Hempstead Road
    Suite 400
    Cypress , TX 77433
    281-304-1670x4
    281-304-5824
    e-mail: hmacmillan@simon.com
    Member
    Michelle Osterhaus
    Ensco
    5847 San Felipe, Ste. 3774
    Houston , TX 77057
    713-917-2272

    e-mail: mosterhaus@enscoplc.com
    Member
    Belinda Pridgen
    American Airlines
    938 Kingwood Drive
    Apt 732
    Kingwood , TX 77339
    817-919-7243

    e-mail: belinda.pridgen@aa.com
    Member

    Cheryl Reed, GTP
    United Airlines
    600 Jefferson Street
    HQJSL
    Houston , TX 77002
    713-324-0526

    e-mail: cheryl.reed@united.com
    Member
    Norma Rohrbach
    Areka Consulting
    3911 Oak Wood Drive North
    Pearland , TX 77581
    813-220-6485

    e-mail: nrohrbach@areka-consulting.com