Public Relations Committee

    Public Relations

    Primary role is to bring positive attention to the Texas BTA and its members’ professional/company interests.

    • Committed to attending all Texas BTA Meetings & Networking Events.

    • Solicit and encourage Texas BTA membership by coordinating publication of TBTA membership activities and accomplishments in a professional manner in appropriate industry and other local publications.

    • Take/collect photos during TBTA related events

    • Share photos and meeting recap content with the webmaster and the Social Media Chair

    • Perform other duties as assigned by the President.

    • Post updates & photos of events and interest on our TBTA Facebook & LinkedIn pages

    • Increase viewership of our TBTA website & Facebook and LinkedIn pages

    • Be the voice of TBTA on Twitter & Instagram

    • Involve our membership in the "social voice" of the chapter

    The Public Relations committee is co-chaired by Dell Rosepink, Hilton Houston Post Oak, MaryAnn Harvey, Wings Corporate Travel and Erica Seigneur, Texas Western Hospitality.

    Chair
    Mary Ann Harvey
    Wings Travel Management
    15995 N. Barkers Landing Rd
    Suite 230
    Houston , TX 77079-2469
    713-973-1393
    713-973-1360
    e-mail: MaryAnn.Harvey@Wings.Travel
    Chair

    Dell Rosepink
    Hilton Houston Post Oak
    2001 Post Oak Blvd
    Houston , TX 77056
    713-968-1344
    713-961-1557
    e-mail: dell.rosepink@hilton.com
    Chair
    Erica Seigneur
    Texas Western Hospitality
    1550 Barker Cypress
    Houston , TX 77494
    281-829-2600

    e-mail: erica.seigneur@marriott.com
    Member
    Catherine Lengers Beyt
    TMI Hospitality
    234 S. Maple Glade Circle
    The Woodlands , TX 77380
    2812924521

    e-mail: catherine.beyt@tmihospitality.com
    Member
    Lori Clark
    Premier Transportation
    1341 W. Mockingbird Ln.
    Suite 201 W
    Dallas , TX 75247
    214-351-7000
    214-351-7020
    e-mail: lori1@premierofdallas.com
    Member
    LaTonya Edmeade
    Oakwood Corporate Housing
    10646 W. Little York
    Suite 350
    Houston , TX 77041
    832-316-4758

    e-mail: ledmeade@oakwood.com
    Member
    Ruby Ezzell
    TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Galleria
    5315 S. Rice Avenue
    Houston , TX 77081
    7136647494

    e-mail: ruby.ezzell@marriott.com
    Member
    Rebecca Meyers
    Melia Hotels International
    800 Brickell Ave, Suite 1000
    Miami , FL 33131
    832-244-2015

    e-mail: Rebeccam@sol-group.com
    Member
    Cindy Morse
    Shell Oil Company
    910 Louisiana St.
    OSP 9
    Houston , TX 77002
    713-241-8669
    713-241-3619
    e-mail: cindy.r.morse@shell.com
    Member
    Matt Ontiveros
    Springhill Suites by Marriott Houston Westchase
    5851 Rogerdale Rd.
    Houston , TX 77072
    832-300-0200
    832-300-0220
    e-mail: m.ontiveros@springhillwestchase.com
    Member
    Raphael Pasdeloup
    CWT Energy, Resources & Marine
    950 Corbindale Road
    Suite 200
    Houston , TX 77024
    832-985-8458

    e-mail: rpasdeloup@carlsonwagonlit.com
    Member
    Jose Sanchez
    Courtyard by Marriott - Houston Galleria
    2900 Sage Rd
    Houston , TX 77056
    832-325-6358
    832-623-5845
    e-mail: jose.sanchez@whitelodging.com
    Member
    Stephen Scott
    Le Meridien Houston Downtown
    1121 Walker St.
    Houston , TX 77002
    214-470-8169

    e-mail: steve.scott@lemeridienhoustondowntown.com
    Member
    Piero Taliente
    Korean Air
    1313 Peden Street
    Apt 4
    Houston , TX 77006
    713-502-8518

    e-mail: taliente.piero@gmail.com
    Member
    Thomas Walsh
    SuperShuttle/ ExecuCar
    1707 Mossy Stone Drive
    Houston , TX 77077
    832-627-2456

    e-mail: twalsh@supershuttle.com