Registration and Hospitality Committee

    Registration/Hospitality

    Primary role is to assist with the TBTA Monthly Meeting registration process & assist welcoming our New Members onsite. This committee works with the membership committee to host New member meetings.

    • Committed to consistently attending monthly TBTA meetings.

    • Perform the registration process at monthly meetings and events as needed.

    • Arrive to assist with registration preparation 15 minutes prior to the opening of registration.

    • Assist in distribution of name badges and facilitating registration process.

    • Assist in greeting & directing attendees as they arrive at the registration desk and/or entrance to meeting

    • Assist in collection of name badges at the close of the monthly meeting.

    • Meet & assist New Members onsite

    Chair

    Alecia McGuire
    Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
    14900 Gulf Freeway, Ste. A
    Houston , TX 77034
    409-651-0748

    e-mail: alecia.mcguire@ehi.com
    Chair
    Carlos Sierra
    Lodgic Hospitality
    601 West Texas Ave
    Webster , TX 77598
    281-369-5712
    281-369-5712
    e-mail: carlos.sierra@lodgichospitality.com
    Member
    Danielle Beckcom
    HelmsBriscoe
    22 Spring Basket Trail
    The Woodlands , TX 77389
    832-517-1058

    e-mail: DBeckcom@HelmsBriscoe.com
    Member
    Brittany Brown
    Courtyard by Marriott Houston Energy Corridor
    12401 Katy Freeway
    Houston , TX 77079
    281-496-9090

    e-mail: brittany.brown@marriott.com
    Member
    Kim Doiron
    Actively Seeking Employement
    1525 Lake Front Circle
    #6
    The Woodlands , TX 77380
    281-847-2677

    e-mail: kimdoiron729@gmail.com
    Member
    David Golida
    655 North Sam Houston Parkway East
    Houston , TX 77060
    832-413-2572

    e-mail: david.golida@pillarhotels.com
    Member

    Lynnanne Hamel
    Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring
    23535 Northgate Crossing Blvd
    Spring , TX 77373
    832-791-2264
    281-528-2905
    e-mail: hamel@raymondteam.com
    Member
    Shannon McKinney
    ATPI Griffinstone
    2211 Norfolk Street
    Suite 300
    Houston , TX 77098
    713-392-9255
    713-255-7947
    e-mail: shannon.mckinney@atpi.com
    Member
    Sylvia Molina
    Hilton University of Houston
    4800 Calhoun Road
    Houston , TX 77004
    832-531-6313
    832-531-6330
    e-mail: sylvia.molina@hilton.com
    Member
    Nasyim Segal
    Drury Hotels
    28099 I- 45 N
    The Woodlands , TX 77380
    888-363-8962
    888-273-5320
    e-mail: nasyim.segal@druryhotels.com
    Member

    Ryan Zielinski
    The Westin at The Woodlands
    7627 Plumtree Forest Circle
    Houston , TX 77095
    713-385-4962

    e-mail: ryanmzielinski@gmail.com