Scholarship Committee

    Scholarship

    If you are interested in the 2018 application, please connect with anyone on the committee below.

     

     
    Chair

    Lisa Stanford
    BP
    501 Westlake Park Blvd.
    2nd Floor, Tower
    Houston , TX 77079
    281-892-3846
    281-366-7022
    e-mail: lisa.stanford@bp.com
    Member

    Kendra Gleason
    BP
    501 Westlake Park Blvd
    Westlake One - 2nd Floor
    Houston , TX 77079
    832-787-3586

    e-mail: kendra.gleason@bp.com
    Member

    Alissa Hennon
    Royal Sonesta Houston
    2222 West Loop South
    Houston , TX 77027
    713-850-2845

    e-mail: ahennon@sonesta.com
    Member

    Rebeca Palatka
    Pacific Drilling
    11700 Katy Freeway Suite 175
    Houston , TX 77079
    832-255-0660
    713-583-5777
    e-mail: r.palatka@pacificdrilling.com
    Member

    Belinda Pridgen
    American Airlines
    4255 Amon Carter Blvd
    MD 4105
    Fort Worth , TX 76155
    817-919-7243

    e-mail: belinda.pridgen@aa.com
    Member
    Toni Rodgers
    Embassy Suites Houston Energy Corridor
    11730 Katy Freeway
    Houston , TX 77079
    832-370-4180

    e-mail: Toni.Rodgers@Hilton.com