Golf Tournament Committee

    If you would like to Volunteer please reach out to Boysie Shorter (BShorter@TheParkingSpot.com) or Carlos Sierra  (carlos.sierra@lodgichospitality.com)
    Golf Tournament Committee

    All types of help are needed to make this annual event a success and no one needs to know how to golf to be involved either!

    We need people to help with the logistics of the event, to help get signs printed and put them out on the day of the tournament, to solicit for auction donations, to help with registration onsite, to direct people where to go at the clubhouse and so very much more............

    There are opportunities to help before the tournament, during the tournament and after the tournament.

    Please sign up and you will receive emails about the upcoming committee conference calls and the plans for the event. We welcome everyone's help and support!

    The biggest thank you is the great feeling when TBTA is able to hand a most needed check over to our charity and see the good works that result from this event!

    Golf Tournament Committee Chair

    Boysie Shorter
    The Parking Spot
    15800 JFK Blvd
    Houston , TX 77032
    615-335-3263

    e-mail: bshorter@theparkingspot.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Amanda Billstone
    Houston Marriott Energy Corridor Hotel
    16011 Katy Freeway
    Houston , TX 77094
    832-772-9981

    e-mail: amanda.billstone@marriott.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Lori Clark
    Premier Transportation
    1341 W. Mockingbird Ln.
    Suite 201 W
    Dallas , TX 75247
    214-351-7000
    214-351-7020
    e-mail: lori1@premierofdallas.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Iris Davis
    Carlson Wagonlit Travel
    950 Corbindale Road
    Suite 200
    Houston , TX 77024
    713-407-9654
    713-407-9737
    e-mail: idavis@carlsonwagonlit.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Lee Ann Kaleh
    Marathon Oil Company
    5555 San Felipe, 406B
    Houston , TX 77056
    713-296-2881

    e-mail: lkaleh@marathonoil.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Nancy Laxton
    Travel Leaders / WTA
    2550 Breaux Trace
    Seabrook , TX 77586
    832-496-2160

    e-mail: nancy@nancylaxtonconsulting.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member

    Ellen Meyer
    Retired
    1811 Cobblestone Court
    Richmond , TX 77406
    281.342.3924

    e-mail: emeyer1951@comcast.net
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Tracy Ramsey
    The Visa Team
    5225 Katy Freeway
    Suite 323
    Houston , TX 77007
    713-203-7590

    e-mail: tramsey@thevisateamusa.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Tammy Shearer
    Candlewood Suites I-10 East
    3640 East Sam Houston Parkway, South
    Pasadena , TX 77505
    832-739-2209

    e-mail: tshearer@hotelequities.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Trey Smith
    Carlson Wagonlit Travel
    950 Corbindale Rd
    ste. 200
    Houston , TX 77024
    713-407-9762

    e-mail: trey.smith@carlsonwagonlit.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Lori Stuart
    Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria
    10750 N Gessner Road
    Houston , TX 77064
    281-807-3700

    e-mail: lstuart@cpgalleria.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Donna Volkerding
    Hilton Garden Inn NW/Willowbrook
    7979 Willow Chase Blvd
    Houston , TX 77070
    832.912.3103

    e-mail: donna.volkerding@hilton.com
    Golf Tournament Committee Member
    Marifer Zambrano
    L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
    777 Avenue L'Auberge
    Lake Charles , LA 70601
    713-443-8687

    e-mail: marifer.zambrano@ldlmail.com

    It takes all types of volunteers needed to make this annual event the success it is and no one needs to know how to golf to be involved either!  There are opportunities to help before the tournament, during the tournament and after the tournament.

    We need people to help with the logistics of the event, help coordinating registration the day of the tournament and helping holes sponsors get to their holes.  We need help soliciting for auction donations, to help coordinate foursomes, and to help with the bidding technology web-site we'll utilize and much, much more!!

    Please reach out to us if you're interested and you will receive emails about the upcoming committee conference calls and the plans for the event. We welcome everyone's help and support!

    The biggest thank you is the great feeling when TBTA is able to hand a most needed check over to our charity and see the good works that result from this event!

    If you would like to Volunteer please reach out to Boysie Shorter (BShorter@TheParkingSpot.com) or Carlos Sierra  (carlos.sierra@lodgichospitality.com)