Registration and Hospitality Committee

    Registration/Hospitality

    Primary role is to assist with the TBTA Monthly Meeting registration process & assist welcoming our New Members onsite. This committee works with the membership committee to host New member meetings.

    • Committed to consistently attending monthly TBTA meetings.

    • Perform the registration process at monthly meetings and events as needed.

    • Arrive to assist with registration preparation 15 minutes prior to the opening of registration.

    • Assist in distribution of name badges and facilitating registration process.

    • Assist in greeting & directing attendees as they arrive at the registration desk and/or entrance to meeting

    • Assist in collection of name badges at the close of the monthly meeting.

    • Meet & assist New Members onsite

    Registration/Hospitality Committee Chair
    Kim Doiron
    Carlson Wagonlit Travel, ERM
    950 Corbindale
    #200
    Houston , TX 77024
    832-746-4598

    e-mail: kim.doiron@carlsonwagonlit.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Chair
    Shannon McKinney
    ATPI Griffinstone
    2211 Norfolk Street
    Suite 300
    Houston , TX 77098
    713-392-9255
    713-255-7947
    e-mail: shannon.mckinney@atpi.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Danielle Beckcom
    HelmsBriscoe
    20875 North 90th Place
    Scottsdale , AZ 85255
    832-517-1058

    e-mail: DBeckcom@HelmsBriscoe.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Nadia Bnafkir
    Royal Sonesta Houston
    220 Main St
    Houston , TX 77002
    832-667-4465

    e-mail: nadia.bnafkir@hotelicon.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member

    Brittany Brown
    Courtyard by Marriott Houston Energy Corridor
    12401 Katy Freeway
    Houston , TX 77079
    281-496-9090

    e-mail: brittany.brown@marriott.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Judy Dobbie
    Hilton Houston Medical Plaza
    6633 Travis Street
    Houston , TX 77019
    713-313-4678

    e-mail: jtincher4@gmail.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Kam Gandhi
    Carlson Wagonlit Travel
    950 Corbindale Suite 200
    Houston , TX 77024
    713-407-9738

    e-mail: kagandhi@carlsonwagonlit.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Seth Harris
    Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase
    4033 W Sam Houston Pkwy S
    Houston , TX 77042
    7137807881

    e-mail: seth.harris@ihg.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Kendra Ketter
    Courtyard & Residence Inn Westchase
    9975/9965 Westheimer Rd
    Houston , TX 77042
    713-576-5542

    e-mail: kketter@ih-corp.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Jake Kuharich
    Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
    3000 North Loop West
    Houston , TX 77094
    713-427-9899

    e-mail: jkuharich@sheratonbrookhollow.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member
    Maria Vergara
    Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Sprin
    23523 Northgate Crossing Blvd
    Spring , TX 77373
    2815287400
    2815287401
    e-mail: vergara@raymondteam.com
    Registration/Hospitality Committee Member

    Ryan Zielinski
    The Westin at The Woodlands
    2 Waterway Square Place
    The Woodlands , TX 77380
    713-385-4962

    e-mail: ryan.zielinski@westinwoodlands.com